DAVID REECE - Cacophony of Souls (March 13, 2020)New release from: DAVID REECECacophony of Souls (March 13, 2020)

There are things that are simply a perfect match. In this case, it also includes the combination of David Reece/Andy Susemihl. The great voice of the US rock star paired with the virtuosity and the feeling for first-class guitar riffs of the former U.D.O./Sinner string witcher Susemihl are the top ingredients for a first-class metal album.

Cacophony Of Souls is such an album. It will be released on March 13th, 2020 via El Puerto Records.
There is already a first trailer: seen below.

Together with Ian Paice bassist Malte Frederik Burkert and Andrea Gianangeli (drums) twelve unique songs were created: nothing else but metal!

The first tour dates are and are constantly being expanded

Release Shows

13.3.2020 DE-Obermarchtal – Kreutz

14.3.2020 DE-Bellenberg- Traube


15.5.2020 LUX-Rock Box

16.5.2020 BE-Bree- Tyrfest

17.5.2020 NL- Breda – Bel Air

David Reece – Cacophony of Souls Tracklist:

1. Chasing The Shadows

2. Blood On Our Hands

3. Judgement Day

4. Collective Anaesthesia

5. Cacophony Of Souls

6. Another Life Another Time

7. Metal Voice

8. Over And Over

9. Back In The Days

10. A Perfect World

11. Bleed

12 .No Disguise


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.