FM - Tough It Out Live (April 09, 2021)

FM – Tough It Out Live

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: FM – Tough It Out Live (April 09, 2021)

FM official will release the new double live album, Tough It Out Live on April 9, 2021! Full details coming on February 24th.

Early pre-orders available now from the band’s store or the Frontiers Music srl EU store. The brand new U.S. store will launch soon and will have pre-orders for this album along with all other 2021 pre-orders currently available, as well as a more robust catalogue selection.

Stay tuned!


1. Intro
2. Tough It Out
3. Don’t Stop
4. Bad Luck
5. Someday (You’ll Come Running)
6. Everytime I Think Of You
7. Burning My Heart Down
8. The Dream That Died
9. Obsession
10. Can You Hear Me Calling?
11. Does It Feel Like Love
12. Feels So Good
1. Digging Up The Dirt
2. Tough Love
3. Hollow
4. Dangerous
5. Hard Day In Hell
6. Wildside
7. Breathe Fire
8. Only The Strong Survive
9. Blood And Gasoline
10. I Ain’t The One
11. I Heard It Through The Grapevine


Steve Overland – Vocals & Guitar
Merv Goldsworthy – Bass
Pete Jupp – Drums
Jem Davis – Keyboards
Jim Kirkpatrick – Guitar

BUY: FM Official Store / Frontiers Music srl’s EU store


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: