KICKIN VALENTINA - Revenge of Rock (January 22, 2021)

KICKIN VALENTINA – Revenge of Rock

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: KICKIN VALENTINA – Revenge of Rock (January 22, 2021)

KICKIN VALENTINA, the US most unapologetic rock’n’roll band in recent times, will release in January 2021 their 3rd full-length album The Revenge of Rock worldwide on Mighty Music/Target Group. The album was once again produced by Andy Reilly (UFO, Bruce Dickinson, Cradle of Filth) at Muse Productions in Atlanta, and Mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Faith No More, Sabaton, Halford) at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in CA.

We are really proud and excited to introduce this full-length album. It’s the most diverse KV album so far.” states guitarist Heber Pampillon.

The first single of the album will be called “Somebody New” and its release is scheduled for October 30th.

Kickin Valentina formed in 2013, and the band quickly gained attention in the U.S. and abroad. They were immediately picked up by Atlanta based indie label Highway 9 Records and released their debut self-titled EP in October 2013. In August 2015 KICKIN VALENTINA signed with Danish hard rock/metal label Mighty Music/Target Group, and have released two successful full-length albums Super Atomic and Imaginary Creatures, and an EP Chaos in Copenhagen to rave reviews around the world. Their album Imaginary Creatures debuted on five different Billboard charts (Heatseeker Albums #16, Heatseekers South Atlantic #5, Independent Albums #30, Hard Rock Album Sales #11, and Rock Album Sales #42), and the single “Crazy” reached #15 on the Danish iTunes rock charts. Chaos in Copenhagen debuted at # 27 on Denmark’s top 100 album sales chart.

Kickin Valentina has been busy touring America and Europe opening for artists as diverse as Buckcherry, Queensryche, Nitrogods, Pop Evil, Fozzy, Skid Row, Red Dragon Cartel, Sebastian Bach, Doro, Eve to Adam, Faster Pussycat, Nonpoint, Kix, and LA Guns to name a few. In addition to their own headlining shows, they are also actively playing a variety of music festivals including Bang Your Head (Germany), Call of the Wild (England) and Rock Fest (WI).

The Revenge Of Rock will be released in digital, LP and CD formats by Mighty Music on January 22nd, 2021.


D.K. Revelle: vocals
Heber Pampillon: guitar
Chris Taylor: bass
Jimmy Berdine: drums


01. Freak Show
02. Somebody New
03. Rat Race
04. Strange
05. Lookin For Me
06. War
07. Heart Tattoo
08. End Of The Road
09. The Revenge Of Rock

BUY: Target Music Shop


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.