Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: KREEK – Kreek (February 12, 2021)

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to introduce Kreek, the new band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis. This new rock ‘n roll machine from Ellis sees him keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile U.K. hard rock scene from which he emerged. Kreek‘s self-titled debut album is due out February 12, 2021. Watch the video for the band’s debut single, “Million Dollar Man” below.

Kreek offers up kick-ass rock ‘n’ roll with strong melodies, hooks, and lyrics and is Antony’s next evolutionary step after Bigfoot. “I had a blast with my former band, but as I had personal goals and growth in my songwriting skills, I realized this new outlet was very necessary,” tells Antony. “With Kreek, I am very much the driving force behind the music and the band members are guys I handpicked so I could truly flex my musical muscles.

Kreek was first formed in the summer of 2019 after Ellis had parted ways with Bigfoot, who would eventually disband. Impressed with Ellis’ vocal ability from their time working with his previous band, Frontiers reached out to Ellis about continuing to work together. Ellis had already been thinking about putting something new together and was keen to create a great new hard rock band. He soon found a group of musicians in Nick Clarke (guitar), Lee Andrews (bass), Seb Sweet (drums), and later on Dan Collict (guitar), who were ready to join him and thus Kreek was born.

Kreek - KreekMe and Nick first began jamming nearly 18 months ago and in reality, we are the roots of the band that is Kreek,” continues Antony. Lee and Seb also joined the band fairly quickly after Antony started the search for the right musicians. The last find was Dan Collict. “I even contemplated just keeping it as a four-piece. As time went on my gut told me that I needed the second guitar player to make the songs come alive. When Dan plugged away at the songs and sent me clips of his progress, I could see that he was gonna fit in just fine. We got in the room together to jam and it rocked!” says Antony.
Produced by Dan Rossall (Passion, Revolution Saints), Kreek’s self-titled debut is now ready to be unleashed this coming February. Fans of the fruitful British hard rock scene will find much to enjoy within KREEK!


1. At The Bottom Of Hell
2. Missiles
3. Meet Your Maker
4. Million Dollar Man
5. One Voice
6. Man On My Shoulder
7. Stand Together
8. Down ‘N Dirty
9. Get Up
10. On Your Own


Antony Ellis – Vocals
Nick Clarke – Guitar
Dan Collict – Lead and rhythm guitar
Seb Sweet – Drums
Lee Andrews – Bass

BUY: /


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here. Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: FACEBOOK GROUP / INSTAGRAM / TWITTER


Kreek – “Million Dollar Man” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: | From the album KREEK. Buy or Stream: Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to in…