NIGHTFEAR - Apocalypse (February 5, 2020)New release from: NightfearApocalypse February 05, 2020

Spanish Power Heavy Metal band NIGHTFEAR has just signed a contract with Fighter Records for the release of their 3rd album Apocalypse, which will be released on February 5, 2020, in CD format.

NIGHTFEAR formed in Madrid in 2008 and released their first album Inception in 2012, with which they began to establish their name in the Spanish Heavy Metal scene. Their 2nd album, a conceptual work entitled Drums of War in 2015, set them as one of the most prominent national bands in their genre. After the tour of presentation of said album, NIGHTFEAR retired to write their 3rd album Apocalypse, with which they have signed for Fighter Records.

Apocalypse is their most powerful and mature work to date, 10 impressive compositions full of good melodies, excellent guitar riffs and the remarkable voice of Lorenzo Mutiozabal, an album that mixes Power Metal with Heavy Metal in equal parts with influences from bands like JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN, RIOT, GAMMA RAY, IRON MAIDEN, PRIMAL FEAR

Tracklist for Apocalypse is as follows:

01. We are Back
02. Shine
03. Living your Life
04. A Better World
05. The Stranger
06. Psichokiller
07. Through the Stars
08. Nuclear Winter
09. The Evil in You
10. Angels of Apocalypse


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.