PERFECT PLAN - Time for a Miracle (September 04, 2020)

PERFECT PLAN – Time for a Miracle

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements and hear the new Perfect Plan singles “Better Walk Alone” and “Time for a Miracle” on CGCM Radio.

New release from: PERFECT PLAN – Time for a Miracle (September 04, 2020)

Sometimes the stars align and create a perfect balance of talent within a group. A band like Perfect Plan is the “perfect” (pun intended) example of that: a superb singer, a well-oiled band of experienced players, and a great songwriting talent with a knack for unforgettable melodies and driving rhythms. Add to that the right single released at the right time and Perfect Plan’s emergence as immediate rising stars on the melodic rock scene is no surprise. The song that “built” their reputation is of course the awesome “In and Out of Love,” the first single/video that kicked off the promotion of the band’s 2018 debut album All Rise, released on Frontiers in April of that year.

Now the band returns with their sophomore release and, hyperbole aside, this is a major step forward across the board. Opting for a slightly heavier and more “in your face” sound, Perfect Plan have matured and created an outstanding balance of melodies and energy, with the obvious references to the sound of the classics (think Foreigner, Survivor, The Storm, Giant, etc.) and Scandinavian AOR with a recognizable and personal feel.

The band features the extraordinary singer Kent Hilli together with Rolf Nordström on guitar, Fredrik Forsberg on drums, Leif Ehlin on keyboards, and new bassist Mats Byström.

Perfect Plan are now ready to capitalize on the acclaim of their debut and become one of your new favourite melodic rock bands!


Time For A Miracle
Better Walk Alone
Heart To Stone
Fighting To Win
Everytime We Cry
What About Love
Nobody’s Fool
Living On The Run
Just One Wish
Dont Blame It On Love Again
Give A Little Lovin’
Don’t Leave Me Here Alone


Kent Hilli – Lead vocals

Rolf Nordström – Guitar

Leif Ehlin – Keyboards

Fredrik Forsberg – Drums

Mats Byström – Bass


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.