RISING STEEL - Fight Them All (September 04, 2020)

RISING STEEL – Fight Them All

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: RISING STEEL – Fight Them All (September 04, 2020)

RISING STEEL is an up-and-coming heavy metal band from Grenoble, France. The quintet delivers a “not so” classical heavy metal sound with their influences coming mainly from the 80’s NWOBHM, hard rock, and thrash metal scenes. Solid and powerful metal music, the band is inspired by the legacies of legends like Judas Priest and Iron Maiden and is recommended for fans with diverse metal palates who like bands ranging from early Metallica, Accept, Saxon, Grand Magus, Nevermore, Slayer, and beyond.

After their Warlord EP (2014) and full-length Return of the Warlord (2016), the band shared stages with acts like Jaded Heart, Sister Sin, Nightmare, ADX, Nashville Pussy, Annihilator, and more, which garnered them more exposure to a larger international audience.

After three years of gigging and writing new material, the band is now ready to kick maximum ass with their next album, Fight Them All, which is due for release on Frontiers Records on September 4, 2020. If you are looking for explosive riffing, crushing rhythms, and a band that will make you bang your head, then just take a listen to Rising Steel‘s upcoming record, Fight Them All.


  1. Mystic Voices
  2. Fight Them All
  3. Steel Hammer
  4. Blackheart
  5. Savage
  6. Gloomy World
  7. Malefice
  8. Metal Nation
  9. Pussy
  10. Led By Judas
  11. Master Control


Emmanuelson – Vocals
Tony Steel – Guitars
Steel Zard- Drums
Flo Dust – Bass
Mat Heavy Jones – Guitar

BUY: AMAZON.ca / AMAZON.com / AMAZON.co.uk


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.