SAINTED SINNERS - Unlocked & Reloaded (December 04, 2020)

SAINTED SINNERS – Unlocked & Reloaded

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements.

New release from: SAINTED SINNERS – Unlocked & Reloaded (December 04, 2020)

A very strange year ends with a real highlight! The SAINTED SINNERS announce their new album Unlocked & Reloaded on December 4th, 2020 via El Puerto Records!

The new line-up around Frank Pané and the TYGER OF PAN TANG IacopoJackMeille will definitely not only inspire old fans but also a whole new audience. The individual class of musicians distinguishes the SAINTED SINNERS, which in addition to drummer Berci Hirleman now also includes Rico Bowen (bass – Paul McCartney, Madonna) and Ernesto Ghezzi (keyboards – Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard).

In addition to the CD itself, the album will also appear as a strict limited edition wooden box with a few surprises. As with the previous albums, the cover was designed by Manfred Smietana.


1. Same ol’ song

2. Standing on top

3. Early light of day

4. 40 years

5. The hammer of the gods

6. Free to be

7. I can’t wait

8. Stone cold sober

9. Call it love

10.Wall of sound

11.Farewell to kings

Sainted Sinners:

Frank Pané – Guitars
Jack Meille – Vocals
Berci Hirleman – Drums
Ernesto Ghezzi – Keyboards
Rico Bowen – Bass


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.