SLEAZY WAY OUT - Here Comes Trouble (February 4, 2020)New release from: Sleazy Way OutHere Comes Trouble February 4, 2020

From Sleazy Way Out Facebook Page: “Sleazers!!! the new album is in the hands of our record label! Can’t wait to get our hands on this fucker and for all of you to hear it!”

From Sleazeroxx website: Canadian rockers Sleazy Way Out consisting of frontman Stacey Sleaze, guitarist Cleve, bassist Xavier and drummer Joey Boucher will be releasing their sophomore album Here Comes Trouble within the next two months via Latvia based Sliptrick Records.

Track List for Here Comes Trouble:
01. Not Gonna Be There
02. Trouble
03. Goin’ Down
04. Bitchin Honey
05. Raise ‘Em Up
06. Here Comes The Night
07. Hell Or High Water
08. Satisfaction
09. Perfect Crime
10. Take It Off
11. Ya Got Me Runnin
12. Waste of Time

From Facebook Bio: Born in the rock ‘n’ roll capital of Canada, Montreal, in December of 2011, Sleazy Way Out satisfies a need for a return to kick ass, sleazy rock ‘n’ roll. Bringing together members of varied musical backgrounds, Sleazy Way Out is the answer for anyone craving infectious tunes with the perfect mix of sleaze and groove…


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.