SUNSTORM - Afterlife (March 12, 2021)

SUNSTORM – Afterlife

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SUNSTORM – Afterlife (March 12, 2021)

SUNSTORM, a project originally designed to showcase a musical style similar to singer Joe Lynn Turner’s Melodic Rock/AOR roots, now has a new face fronting the band in the form of Lords of Black and Rainbow singer Ronnie Romero. Romero’s debut album with Sunstorm, Afterlife will be released on March 12, 2021.


1. Afterlife
2. One Step Closet
3. Swan Song
4. Born Again
5. Stronger
6. I Found A Way
7. Lost Forever
8. Far From Over
9. Here For You Tonight
10. Darkest Night
11. A Story That You Can Tell


Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Simone Mularoni – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, backing vocals
Nik Mazzucconi – Bass
Michele Sanna – Drums


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: