Skip to main content


NEW SPONSOR (Click Photo)


BLOODBOUND – Bloodheads United (April 17, 2019)

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements New release from: BLOODBOUND – Bloodheads United (April 17, 2019) Swedish melodic power metal force BLOODBOUND returns a with a very special release, a new Mini Album which is dedicated to its ever-growing fanbase: Titled Bloodheads United, this new Mini LP (which will be available as 10” white Vinyl) […]

Read More

BONFIRE – Fistful of Fire (April 03, 2020)

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements New release from: BONFIRE – Fistful of Fire (April 03, 2020) It’s been exactly two years since Bonfire, following the outstanding debut of their current vocalist Alexx Stahl on Byte The Bullet (2017), were unanimously celebrated for their successor album Temple Of Lies (2018). Two years which saw the […]

Read More

SERIOUS BLACK – Suite 226 (Album Review)

Surely you can’t be serious? Serious Black have returned after an 18-month hiatus with the rather tasty Suite 226. This is their fifth full-length release in as many years. The German/American quartet is made up of Urban Breed (Vocals), Dominik Sebastian (Guitar), Mario Lochert (Bass) and Ramy Ali (Drums). Their discography is pretty darn storming […]

Read More

DYNAZTY – The Dark Delight (April 03, 2020)

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here. New release from: DYNAZTY – The Dark Delight (April 03, 2020) Swedish melodic metal band Dynazty announce new album release The Dark Delight on April 3rd via AFM Records! First single ”Presence of Mind” out on January 30th. Formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2008, DYNAZTY has since released […]

Read More

LORDI – Killection (Album Review)

My LORDI, The Beast Returns The beasts are back, and ready to serenade you into a nightmarish sleep to horrify your senses, and make you awake in that cold, wet sweat, with trembles of either ecstasy, excitement or just intense, orgasmic delight from their auditory assault. Lordi were originally founded in 1992 by Mr. Lordi […]

Read More