THE DUST CODA - Mojo Skyline (March 26, 2021)

THE DUST CODA – Mojo Skyline

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: THE DUST CODA – Mojo Skyline (March 26, 2021)

The Dust Coda is thrilled to begin the new year with their second single “Breakdown“, taken from their forthcoming full-length album Mojo Skyline set for release on 26th March 2021.

The track is accompanied by a video, which can be watched below.

Breakdown” sees the band developing a more mature song-writing direction; the track is a classic hard rock anthem, but there is nothing obvious about it. Whilst all the typical rock elements have a strong presence: fast and virtuous guitar solo, hard-hitting drums and captivating vocals; they all find a more refined counterpart in the bluesy reminiscences dotted throughout the track.

The Dust Coda‘s forthcoming album Mojo Skyline was recorded at Modern World Studios with the multi-platinum, award-winning producer Clint Murphy (Manic Street Preachers, Thunder, Devilskin), and offers a plenitude of tracks that leap across the spectrum of rock’n’roll, containing half a decade’s worth of the band’s raw soul and innermost demons. Sleek yet hard-hitting rock’n’roll rooted in blues soul, the band clutches the echoes of the genre’s most beloved household names, from the pure, raw poetry of Led Zeppelin to the nasty muscle of Guns ‘N Roses, and bring them kicking and screaming into the 21st Century.

Mojo Skyline will be released via genre-defining independent label Earache Records (also home to The Temperance Movement, Massive Wagons, Blackberry Smoke). Label founder Digby Pearson comments: “Earache Records can’t wait to be working with these frontrunners in the New Wave of Classic Rock and turn heads in the rock community and beyond with Mojo Skyline, which we’re certain will become renowned as a modern rock classic.


The Dust Coda Press Release shoot

1. Demon
2. Breakdown
3. Limbo Man
4. Dream Alight
5. Jimmy 2 Times
6. Rolling
7. Bourbon Pouring
8. I’ve Been Waiting
9. She’s Gone
10. They Don’t Know Rock ’n’ Roll
11. Best Believe it
12. It’s A Jam

Mojo Skyline will be released on 26th March 2021 via Earache Records.
Pre-orders are available here –

The Dust Coda are:
John Drake – lead vocals & guitar, Adam Mackie – lead guitar, Scott Miller – drums, Tony Ho – bass.

BUY: /


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: