WOLF - Feeding the Machine (March 13, 2020)New release from: WOLFFeeding the Machine (March 13, 2020)

From WOLF Facebook: Hey WOLF-legions, check out the cover for our new album Feeding The Machine, out March 13 on Century Media Records.

Once again we teamed up with the amazing Thomas Holm for the artwork. He always manages to totally surprise us with his very personal take on the songs and album title. He says he sees metal as pictures in his head. Obviously that is true. It’s an honour working with him.

The track-list for the album is below and a new track will be launched on January 17!


1. Shoot to Kill

2. Guillotine

3. Dead Man’s Hand

4. Midnight Hour

5. Mass Confusion

6. The Cold Emptiness

7. Feeding the Machine

8. Devil in the Flesh

9. Spoon Bender

10. The Raven

11. Black Widow

12. A Thief Inside

13. Atlantis (cover version) // bonus track on Limited Edition CD Digipak and also included on the CD coming with the LP!

Feeding The Machine will be released on Vinyl (with the CD included), as limited edition digipak and digitally.

Presales will start January 17.

Thank you all for the support and feel free to share the news!


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.