SEVEN SPIRES - Gods Of Debauchery (September 10, 2021)

SEVEN SPIRES – Gods Of Debauchery

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SEVEN SPIRES – Gods Of Debauchery (September 10, 2021)

Coming off their critically praised sophomore album, Emerald Seas, Seven Spires are set to return with their third, and by far, most ambitious album to date, Gods Of Debauchery on September 10, 2021. The band has released another new single and video, “Lightbringer” ft. Casey Lee Williams, from the album. Watch the video below.


Seven Spires on the new single: “‘Lightbringer’ is a song about reveling in life’s fleeting pleasures, and indulging the parts of yourself that the world demonized. It was born from a love of Korean Pop Music, and in the context of the story of the album Gods of Debauchery, it sees our detached anti-hero sailing from port to port, collecting a loyal crew of devotees without regard for the collateral damage left in their wake.”

On the album Gods of Debauchery, the band continues: “There is a ton of influence from video games, films, and TV soundtracks such as Skyrim, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Lucifer, Pirates of the Caribbean, Marvel films, and many more, plus our love for classic Kamelot, Dimmu Borgir, Fleshgod Apocalypse, and Late Romantic Classical Music. The most important part of making art is staying true to yourself, and we unapologetically did exactly that, which meant exploring every corner of what we love about music, and constantly pushing the technical limits of our own musicianship.”


After the release of Emerald Seas in February of 2020, the band had multiple amazing support slots lined up to promote the record on the road. They were geared up and in fighting form, ready to bring their music to the masses and show the world what they are all about. Plans were quickly changed weeks after the album’s release due to the coronavirus pandemic though and soon it became obvious that touring would be ground to a halt for a while. So, the band took the opportunity to commence work on their follow-up album, which wound up becoming the mammoth 70+ minute masterpiece that is Gods Of Debauchery. This album, epic in scope and reach, shows progression well beyond their years.

Stay tuned for news about upcoming tour dates.


1. Wanderer’s Prayer
2. Gods Of Debauchery
3. The Cursed Muse
4. Ghost Of Yesterday
5. Lightbringer
6. Echoes Of Eternity
7. Shadow On An Endless Sea
8. Dare To Live
9. In Sickness, In Health
10. This God Is Dead
11. Oceans Of Time
12. The Unforgotten Name
13. Gods Amongst Men
14. Dreamchaser
15. Through Lifetimes
16. Fall With Me


Adrienne Cowan – Vocals and Orchestration
Chris Dovas – Drums
Jack Kosto – Guitars
Peter de Reyna – Bass
Chris Dovas – Drums


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: