SONIC HAVEN - Vagabond (May 07, 2021)

SONIC HAVEN – Vagabond

Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements

New release from: SONIC HAVEN – Vagabond (May 07, 2021)

Sonic Haven, the new metal band featuring vocalist Herbie Langhans, will release their debut album Vagabond on May 7, 2021. The first single and video will be released on March 15th. Don’t miss it!

Early pre-orders are available in Frontiers‘ webstores now. Digital and all other pre-orders available on March 15th.


1. Vagabond
2. Back To Mad
3. Nightmares
4. Keep The Flame Alive
5. End Of The World
6. The Darker Side
7. I Believe
8. Save The Best For Last
9. Blind The Enemy
10. From White To Black
11. Striking Back

BUY: Frontiers Webshop


Check out all our Upcoming Release announcements here.

Listen to the new music on CGCM Radio and join our socials: